Bla bla bla

Hallo!

Weekend is gonna start sooner! Anyway, I still have my 3 pm this afternoon blocking my smooth starter. In KL some more. Okay, enough, this job feeds me!

Tonight, InsyaAllah, I will be at Shah Alam, I want to watch football! It’s been so long since I last watch football from the stadium stool. Hope TRW win tonight otherwise I will be bombarded with words by RG fans all the way from stadium to car park.๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Then, tomorrow, I will be doing something good in UM! I will volunteer at KLEFF! (KL Eco Film Festival) Yeay! I’ve been looking forward towards this weekend!

On Sunday, I have breakfast date with my uni-mate, Haniza…๐Ÿ™‚ She’s doing her PhD now at (guess where) UPM la. HUHU. ย Then, I have a friend’s daughter’s birthday party! Yeay again!

So, hopefully you guys have a great weekend!

InsyaAllah, I am hoping everything will be just alright!

 

(Last weekend I went to PD!, out of boredom!)

p.s : I need to send jiji for service appointment. Arghhhh couldn’t find time.๐Ÿ˜ฆ

 

 

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Bla bla bla”

  1. Most of your life is clinging on Jiji, so you better find time for her. Jangan sampai ia merajuk, nanti Echah juga yang susah.๐Ÿ™‚

Tinggalkan Jawapan

