Dah 6 tahun dah!

Hi semua!

Hari ni genap 6 tahun blog ni, since the first article.🙂 I am so glad I managed to keep it. Most of all, I appreciated the fact that I gained lots of friends from this blog. Alhamdulillah.

Ingat dulu I wrote that I don’t know if I could keep this blog, I even worried I would forget the password, but guess what, the password stuck in my head!🙂

This blog had been here since my second year in the service up until now, it has watched my ups and downs, or the happy and bad moments I’ve been through. Sometimes I read this blog backwards, trying to find myself, to reflect on what I’ve been through, the places I’ve been, the things I’ve done, the food I’ve eaten, the friends I’ve met (and lost), the person I’ve loved (and still love), the fights I’ve had, the silly things I put myself into, the trips everywhere, oh, I must say I am grateful I have this thing. 

Anyway, enough, I wish for years to come where I could still keep this, and most of all, regularly update it.

Thanks to you guys, who still come and read this.🙂

Love,

aishahkay~

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

5 thoughts on “Dah 6 tahun dah!”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

