Tired

Hi all,

Ah, I tried, not to share any negative things anymore.😛

Okay.

Vin Diesel didn’t read the post anyway. I was kind of expecting some people would consider to be vin diesel, well, just to say that “don’t worry echah you’re forgiven, I was the idiot actually…” not.

Okay,

I’ve been assigned few other positions here, despite my official position so even though it’s such an honour, I think now the positions are taking their toll on me,(?).

I felt very tired, particularly this week I have meetings everyday and to my count, up until now I already had 6 meetings and I have one more this afternoon at 3.

Of course I have a lot to report.😦 And to think. On how to summarize those 3 presentations into a two pages (or less) report, to squeeze all the fact into a nice to read line. Deng.

Sometimes I do the thinking while driving (I’ve been to KL two times or was it three times this week alone), that’s when my brain works the best, that  I almost wish that I have this device that could transform everything I say into a beautiful written piece. Nice, eh.

That’s why I think big bosses should have a driver dedicated to them. Because they could do so many other things on their way to anywhere.

I can’t wait to have a driver, that or the device to transform the sound to the words. HEHE. With affordable price tag lah!

Okay,

Going to have my beautiful nap before joining yet another meeting.

Have a great weekend guys. Muah!

Salam.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

4 thoughts on “Tired”

  1. kalai beli voice recorder pun ok. yg mcm reporter slalu pakai. boleh buat note to self sokmo… alah, tepon pun buleh rekod kan? =)

Tinggalkan Jawapan

