Bosan dah

Last week I was stationed in Langkawi for LIMA event. It was a great experience that I didn’t mind repeating.🙂 I was surrounded by good people, and I’ve got to meet a lot of new people as well as long lost friends, well not really long lost lah.😛

I was assigned to be the accompany officer for the Deputy Minister of Transport, Union of Myanmar. My job was basically to accompany him and his officer to visit booths, and static exhibitions, take him to shopping, and to do some sight seeing in Langkawi.

His Excellency is a very humble man, and very knowledgeable too. He was an ex Navy while his officer was an ex Air Force. So they did have a lot of experience and knowledge to share, didn’t they?

I have this special car with driver to take my guests from hotel to exhibitions and everywhere.

my car for a week! :)
my car for a week!🙂

I don’t have anything more to say.

But I do miss LIMA.😉

 

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Bosan dah”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

