Miss Advised ;-)

Well,

I don’t know if you guys watch this show or not, but forgive me, I am a sucker for this kind of chic tv show. The show is one of a kind, where I think I could relate to one of the three actors. My favourite would have been Julia Allison. She’s a dating expert, as they said. Basically I think, we’ve been through few similar situations and we used to be looking for the one.😛 (I am happy that now she’s found her Mr. Right, while me, err still searching or maybe I am just resting for a while and letting things happen).

I read Julia’s blog and I think there’s a lot of references that I could (relate) relate to, of  course. But as Julia said, it’s when we learned and knew how to be loved then, the love will find us, hopefully, well I do hope I didn’t misunderstand her point.

There are also Amy (the matchmaker) and Emily (the sex expert). While both things are something taboo in our culture, I believe that the audiences are adult enough to observe those appropriate acts only. I can’t help but think those who blame others over their own stupid acts are merely, stupid, (that) they can’t think for themselves. Well, I did being stupid sometimes but well, to blame others, please.

***

On other note, I have found this cute blog, named Oldstock, basically about a man who tells stories while reminiscing his past, with relate-able experiences that could make (wise) men, women, boys and girls more grateful to be here. Though when I read it, I almost wished I was at the same age with him and had same chances as he had, now that seems ungrateful hehe. I wish him the best.

So, tomorrow I will be having my first class for this new semester, oh, I forget to share that I was offered (after much hassle, and of course I applied for it) a scholarship by JPA that it will cover my study fee, well, that means so much. Alhamdulillah.

Anyway, all the best, I hope we will all have a bliss and blessed weekend. Insha Allah.

Take (good) care. Someone used to say this a lot. I miss him, not. Just a thought, okay, I wish he could make up his mind, but that’s another story, pray for me.

Again, take care.🙂

Love.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

8 thoughts on “Miss Advised ;-)”

  1. i currently am hooked on Scandal. every week can’t hardly wait for it to be available in the Net. serious best kot!

  2. please donload, hahahah. ida ada full series. i think it’s too raunchy sometimes for general viewing,😉

  3. yup. got it. 24th ni is upcoming last episode before finale 2nd season. i give it to you in May la for full 2 seasons back to back.. mana nak cari masa utk chah tgk tu tak tau la, hahahah

Tinggalkan Jawapan

