For you :)

Dear J,

Congratulations!

Good luck on your posting. I was hoping I could spend more time with you but I do understand that everyone is looking forward to the same thing with you, so I thought I could just make do with what I have got.

I wish you all the best, I know it will be a hard work there with a lot of barriers but I know you can do it.😉

I know you wouldn’t be reading this because I have never told you about this but I still want to write this here, for my reference. Plus I think you have had enough wishes from me.🙂 Right?

I’m gonna miss you, sure.

PhotoGrid_1366782598505
and that’s him wearing the tie I’ve bought.🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

6 thoughts on “For you :)”

  1. He may not know this, but someone who knows him may read about this, and will convey it to him, alas he will know this eventually. Anyway good luck for him and for you too dear.

    1. takpela if someone found this and convey this to him…
      maybe i’ll let him know about this…🙂
      thanks dear, all the best to you too.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

