Sudah Tua

For the first time,

I forget my password to WordPress! After how many years, almost 6 years!😛

I changed it just now, reset it. No, I didn’t change it since it was given to me automatically when I created the blog.

Okay, nothing much, last weekend I went to Cherating, saja suka-suka.

Spent one night at a guesthouse. I’ve been to the same stall I used to have keropok lekor 5 years ago, during Induksi course. Got the chance to main air pantai, berendam and all. Best. Had breakfast at Hai Peng, nasi dagang dan roti bulat yang rangup. Sedapnya, Alhamdulillah!

I went there with Izzah and she’s got to meet her ex housemate, which left me alone la, nasib baik ada whatsapps and all.

😛

Okaylah, that would be all. I don’t have that much photos.

Bye.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Sudah Tua”

  1. Been a long time since the last time my office-mates and I set our feet on Cherating beach. Went to Pulau Ular by boat. They were so many of us, cruising naik aging boat which I thought boleh sampai ke pergi dan balik ni? Huhu.

    Also the first time I ate kerang masak tomyam. The food was amazing, but considered really expensive when you see the portion. Maybe it was because of the tourists island title kot. Anyway, really had a good time though back then.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

