I am not happy

I am not happy, I think. Sometimes it occurs to me, what am I doing here.

Tadi I rasa marah sangat dengan this someone, I thought what have I done in the past that I deserved to face this situation, worse, he didn’t even apologize (after few session of clarification, he misunderstood, particularly maybe because he didn’t pay any attention to whatever he should have).

I was so mad, I couldn’t say anything, I was not even in the mood of talking. I just want to go out and find someone who I could talk to. Of course everyone was busy.

I hate the fact that, someone misbehave could interfere my mood badly.

I hate that I couldn’t get that away. I hate that I let myself being influenced by that. I hate it.

Argh even my English is broken.

Quoting my FB status just now;

Sometimes we can’t help from wondering, what have we done to deserve to be treated in certain ways. Although we know that things happen for reason, but being human we can’t stop questioning. It’s just that, I hope that we do the wondering and questioning equally whether we are in a bad or good situation. I hope that we will always be grateful.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “I am not happy”

  1. My first thought was, there is something wrong with her writing. When I finished reading, hmm no wonder la.

    If I was so mad, I will cry, without sometimes realized that I cried. I cried because, how could people do what they did that made me mad? What makes them so special they made someone else hurt?

    Why? Why?

Tinggalkan Jawapan

