Well

These past few weeks, I’ve been thinking of people who had left me, or I left them, anything, people who is not in my life any more. They might throw me out, I don’t know, I guess I always keep people in my world, that’s why I keep on remembering them now and then.

Of course, the first one that I’ve missed so much is my late mum. I hope all of my prayers reach her. I really hope. Yes, I still dream of her, once in a while. Ya Allah, bless her, please.

Then, people who used to be special friends. They used to be so special and maybe too close to me that when hurtful things happen they thought that it would be better to keep me off their lives. I couldn’t blame them, I guess. I was not a good friend for them before.

There are also friends who used to be so close, then they chose to leave me, but they came back to be my friends again. Those are specials too.

I don’t know, I guess I kind of miss those warm feeling of talking to someone from the past, miss the comfort of telling things we both know, we both share. HAHA.

Okay, that’s all for this afternoon.

 

Things at office are good so far. Nothing out of my reach. Alhamdulillah. The only bad part is to rewrite the proposal, oh my, I am such a lazy bum. Please someone hit me.

Pinch me.

 

Well, all the best to all.

 

Salam.๐Ÿ™‚

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

9 thoughts on “Well”

  1. Let me pinch u! Hehe..

    I miss miss someone like that (someone used to be close to me) until i miss to miss them at all nowadays.

    Guess I am that ignorant nowadays.

    Cannot blame me. :p

    1. i always kept everyone close in heart but these days, i tend to fail to let them know i always think of them, once in a while..

      it’s like they are inside here but i couldn’t find time to sms or watsap or poke them on FB n watnot. but i hope they will always be in my prayers..

      take care Chah, at least you are more rajin than me for taking up the studies forward. ida ni asyik tangguh je..

  2. hi best fren..walaupun kdg2 aku selalu tak boleh bersama2 kau selalu…but u shud know deep down in my heart you are so special to me..pasal arwah mak kau tu..huhu sometimes aku menyesal sebab tak sempat jumpa mak kau masa cuti2 kelantan hari tu kan..sebab teddy kata alah..nanti echah kenduri kawin kita boleh jumpa mak bapak dia,,sekali,,,,hmmm..eh sorry eh kalau buat kau sedih….tapi itu kebenarannya…dah dah…jgn sdih

Tinggalkan Jawapan

