My Brothers and I

Salam,

 

Hi all, I have gotten into a special kind of friendship now with my brothers, Ha, that sounds a bit complicated, no?

I was in charged of transportation during a regional meeting last week and I had like, 11 pilots to take care, and manage.🙂 But they were all good, Alhamdulillah, and they put up with me, just as right as I put up with them, Ha ha. 

Anyway, enough of that, the reason why I was in charged because the meeting is my division’s and my unit didn’t really involve in the discussion, and a plus point was most of the meeting members were my friends from another regional working group meeting.🙂

I have made a lot of new friends, hope they thought of me of that too.😉

By the way, here are the photos.🙂

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

