two more days

And then this blog will turn 7! Freaking s.e.v.e.n!!! :) 

WOW. 

If it is a child, he’s in standard one right now. Oh em gee. I wonder how did I cope with all ups and downs and going down the lame posts I was like, gosh, I did not write that. HAHA.

 

Well, life is, moving on, and I had done things I’ve never imagined I could, and I’ve been to places I’ve never thought I would go.😉 I am blessed and all. Alhamdulillah.

 

For sure, there are sad memories too, all were recorded here. I wish I could keep this blog till forever…

 

All the best to all! 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “two more days”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

