My Heart, you know I copied this from my old post. :)

Did I told you that my heart is big.
I will always have something to give away.
But it’s rather thin also.
That’s why it hurts a lot, easily.
 
I fall in love so easily,
But I couldn’t get out of it as easily. 
 
That’s why, once you’re in,
You will always there.
No matter what, even if you’ve deleted me from yours.
But you know, a little part of me, will always be with you.
 
Oh I did wonder though,
When I think of you, do you think of me?
Did I cross your mind once in a while?
Do you ever see something and think of me?
Does anything did remind you of me?
 
Well, I sure do have a lot of questions.
Maybe you’re lucky to get away from me. 
 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

