Pertemuan

I heard a story on how this brother met his wife. There were tears at the corner of my eyes. I thought the wife was one lucky lady. I felt a pang of jealousy, partly because I wanted that kind of story and another part was, I kind of like this brother. Well, that’s a different story. 

But then, I didn’t know much about them, a few bits here and there. I was wondering, if I was in that girl’s place at that time, will I ever like this brother? 

I didn’t think so.

So, well, what’s best for them, not necessarily be the same for me. 

That’s life and fate. 

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

