Seriously

Tengah hari tadi, dikejutkan dengan berita pakcik sabit (married to my aunt) passed away in his sleep. Inna Lillahiwainnailahiraji’un… It was a shocking news. My uncle was only few years older than me. We were (practically) peers by age.

Al Fatihah.

I was in Singapore last weekend with my close friends.🙂 It was a nice time spent. We talked and talked, cooked, and walked and talked and caught silly pictures of each other. It was a positive get away.

It made me think of a lot of much nicer things, other than love from someone yang kadang2 saya rasa penting. Malas nak fikir.

And through reading, newspapers or etc I was reminded that my life is far better off than a lot of people, so I didn’t get a reason to be sad.

I always have to be thankful to Allah. Grateful!

Image

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Seriously”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

