Pact

Yesterday I made two stupid pacts.

Well, it was just for fun, but now I think it’s killing me. Help!

I had nice chat with AZ last night. We had supper at my favourite area in Cyber. We met at Tokio Cafe. She asked me this funny question on FB chat earlier, she knew me well despite knowing each other in less than a year, hish. Well I guess I could guess whatever on her mind too sometimes. πŸ˜›

I had satay for dinner with J. Been so long since I had great satay. It was a little over a month since I had my tooth off. Now I could use the right side of my teeth to chew food? Haha. So, eating meat is not a challenge anymore, Alhamdulillah.

 

p.s :

To C, are you reading this?

Well, if you are reading this, I want you to know, that those stupid pacts are stupid. I miss you, I guess. πŸ˜›

Β 

Tinggalkan Jawapan

