Barney, of Robin

I love everything her, and I’m not a guy who says that lightly.  I am a guy who has faked love his entire life.  I thought love was just something idiots thought they felt, but this woman has a hold on my heart that I could not break if wanted to.  And there have been times that I wanted to.  It has been overwhelming and humbling, and even painful at times.  But if I could not stop loving her any more then I could stop breathing.   I am hopelessly irretrievably, in love with her. More than she knows.

 

Basically, that was what I wanted to say to you.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

3 thoughts on “Barney, of Robin”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

