Update la sikit

Halo…

Sibuk betul rasanya sekarang ni. Menakutkan.

Tidur malam pun teringatkan kerja. Teringatkan sofa di opis yang best tapi tak sempat pun nak diduduki. HAHA.

Kami baru pindah ke bangunan baru, I brought with me almost 10 boxes of everything. I think each box represented each year I am in service. This is my 9th year nonetheless.

As I don’t have my permanent address, most of the banking and anything were addressed to my office, that, reminds me to change my mail address.

I was home last weekend, my baby sister, age 24 got engaged, while her other two sisters are still happily unattached. We wish her the best, anyway.

And kerja…. phew a bit kucar kacir. Apparently September is the busiest month for the regional meeting on transport. I spend most of the days being out of the office. I did spend time at the office on weekend too, anyway.

Okaylah. Here’s all. See you with more photos, hopefully, aahaa… like anyone’s reading this. Till next time, bye!🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Update la sikit”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

