Shopping, and bowling.

I went for shopping recently.

I bought 5 blouses, they costed me around RM170, I guess that’s fair enough. Just to make me happy. I can’t wait to wear them.šŸ™‚ Today I am wearing this green top with flowery skirt which I bought in Jakarta.šŸ˜‰

IMG_20141104_104157-1

I have this bowling thing coming in, and I think I don’t have any skills with the game. I guess this would be the last time the team would allow me to join them. I am suck at bowling. And everything else.

Oh, by the way, I have told a AZ that if I were to play for this tournament, I am gonna get myself a pair of bowling shoes.šŸ˜› And when I trained last week, it seemed to me (and agreed by the team members) that I played better using the house ball. Rather than my own ball. Guess I am gonna play with that ball during the tournament. AZ even suggested that I should steal the ball and paint it. Make it like a bought one.šŸ˜›

All the best all.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

