Things to do

Hi,

Banyaknya benda nak kena buat. And I am nervous about tomorrow. Haih. There is a national seminar and forum on AEC at MATRADE, Jalan Duta. And transport and logistics will be one of the things that is going to be discussed. I could see that the panels are quite tough. Hai, I could only wish for the best.

And there will be one meeting that we have to arrange at the Parliament next week. It’s hard enough to coordinate the dates from all these big bosses but anyway, I like it. I think my unit will get through this insyaAllah.

PUSPANITAH is also planning an open day with our own target of people. Hopefully it will become a success case. I am trying hard to get things done, okay maybe not so hard.

TASKA, yes, Datuk R thinks it’s best if we could get the TASKA to handle, we can get money from the pengusaha. I’ve been with 3 pengusaha so far, all with different views and questions, after all, semuanya sangat resourceful and I have a lot of things to learn.

And what, ermmm so many things actually. Okay, pasal rumah. Need more than 12k more to pay to the contractor. I wish my rumah will be complete by the end of this year. InsyaAllah. Nak korek kat mana entah haha.😛

So, what else? I’m trying to reduce my CC usage for now.

And yes, I have to agree, good result comes with great work. Hard work. I takdelah kerja keras sangat rasanya ni. Walaupun at certain times, I seriously rasa macam nak pengsan.😛

Here’s the photo from last night dinner for our KSU farewell do. (It was retro themed)

🙂

IMG_20141117_193627-2IMG_20141117_193809-2IMG_20141117_220254-2IMG_20141117_223200

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Things to do”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

