Busy you!

Hi,

I was home last weekend. My cousin’s got married in Kuala Balah, Jeli. It was 2 hours drive from my home to my aunt’s place, my siblings and I flocked in three cars, and my father in his car, so not environmental friendly, all of us. The reason being was, everyone’s got their own agenda after the wedding. So we did.

Then, on Sunday, we went to Rantau Panjang. And we were home almost at 4pm, and on 6.15pm I was already on my way back here, so tiring. It took me 7 hours to reach here. Alhamdulillah.

On Monday, I attended the pusepanita meeting with my new Chairman, thankfully she met her friends and assured me that it’s okay for me to go back to office after the briefing. After lunch, I went back to office and caught some sleep. I woke up at 3pm. So not good.

Tuesday, I attended another meeting at PJ, man all the routes had changed! PJ is introducing the one way system on all of the roads, I made few rounds… to get to the meeting place. After meeting, I went to see my sister, had dinner, bought few books at BookXcess. Then she found a perfect watch for her hantaran, she’s gonna get married in January. That’s next month. I am tired just thinking of it. Haih.

Today, I have no meeting but I have few more things to get done for pusepanita. My desk is a mess. I had few friends came by. Which is nice.

That would be all. I hope everyone reading this tak kan rasa penat okay haha.

Esok ada lawatan to Northport, I was the one who arranged it, but at the very last minute I had a more important thing to attend to…

So, agak frustrating because I’ve never been to Northport…😦

Hope you guys had a fruitful week so far. All the best!🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

