like-like

Run, run

Hi,

It’s gonna be a complicated, and exhausting week! Definitely! There’s a dinner planned on Friday night only it didn’t get the support that we hoped for. I guess it might as well cancelled. What a waste of effort, but it’s hard and costly to proceed after all.

But we are gonna meet with the ladies at this afternoon, so hopefully we’ll find some measure to tackle this.

I am heading to Hanoi this evening, via Vietnam Airlines. I was supposed to attend a meeting (that’s why I booked the evening flight), which is scheduled to be today but however, it was postponed. But I knew it too late to change my flight time. MAS only flies one time to Hanoi daily.

Last weekend, was spent with Kak Aisha, it looked like I was booked by her for one whole day. HAHA. She called me last Friday and Saturday afternoon she was here. Took her to shopping, omg she really shopped!

On Sunday I went out with my sis, F to assist her in finalizing her hantaran, can’t believe she’s gonna get married next month. And another brother of mine, Fi suddenly announced that he’s gonna get engaged in 10 days, bless my family.

I supposed he could manage it on his own, and I didn’t even get the chance to meet his girlfriend, whatever, hopefully everything will be just fine.

Monday, spent half day meeting and listening to tales from my boss, then afternoon, discussion, checking reports and minutes, how time is flying… fleeting..

I don’t think I could catch everything up, I did miss few things which are as important as anything I got…

Semoga dipermudahkan.

Have a great week everyone. 😉

2 thoughts on “Run, run

Tinggalkan Jawapan

