Meeting, forever meeting.

Hi,

Just had a fruitful meeting with the colleagues. We are proposing a new structure for a new division, there are a lot of things to be taken into consideration. I was like, huuu could we get it done by the time that we planned? We are so hopeful.

I think I talked a lot during the meeting, firstly because it is about my work. I have done this thing for more than four years and I think the restructuring is timely. There’s a new masterplan and to ensure all action items work, we have to have bigger team.

I felt everyone was contributing so much, I can’t be thankful enough.

So, hopefully we would manage to make sure the new structure accepted by the management. Top top top management.

****

As for the sad sad thing, I decided to just forget it, and to move on with whatever that makes me happy.

All the best all!🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

