Purchase and review. ;)

I had this nasi ayam for lunch. It’s RM6, and I think it’s so reasonable, no fuss, with a taste that you could expect from nasi ayam. My regular fix could be found at Presint Diplomatik, Nasi Ayam Gemas!๐Ÿ™‚image

While this was an impulsive purchase, but I justified this as a self reward for everything I’ve done last year. HEEE. Of course, of course there will always a justifying phase in everything I did, isn’t it? HAHA. I really love this bag the moment I step into the boutique. Whatever, isn’t it always like that? I think I manage to find anything good in every shop I went.๐Ÿ˜›

image

This watch is the outcome of subscribing to zalora’s email. So dangerous!!!! But it’s cheap and it’s pretty, and it’s from Zalora. The brand, is Zalora.๐Ÿ˜‰image

No, I didn’t purchase the Axia but someone did, from the office. So I was allowed to test drive.๐Ÿ™‚ Still loving my beloved Gen2, always!image

This pair of cute shoes are also from Zalora. Cheap gak. RM30 something kut.๐Ÿ˜› image

Well, that’s my significant purchase for this year. In January.

In future, there will be updates on my house! Yeay!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

