My Monday

I supposed everything was fine this morning, I woke up earlier, even hit all the green lights on my way to the office. Then, when I was finishing my report for the ladies club, boss rushed into the office and asked me things I wasn’t familiar with.

It turned out that storm happened on Friday, when I was on leave. To make it worse, my assistant couldn’t be reached, the email was down since Friday. That was  why I wasn’t left with any info of what had happened. And yes, my assistant should have left me a copy of everything she did when I was out of the office. For reference.

To make things worse, big boss asked for something that was so important, which was left in my assistant’s office, which was locked. And the big boss wanted that thing asap. So I rushed to call and contact everyone to get the duplicate keys to her room. Alhamdulillah we managed to get everything sorted out before 2 o clock.

Then I sent my other assistant to get us some lunch cause obviously my clerk, my assistant (office boy) didn’t get to lunch because of the havoc.

And now I am so sleepy, despite all the sleep I got last night. Particularly I was bored.

So, okay, now I am getting back to my work.

Ta ta.

p.s : Thinking of watching Cinderella.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

