It turns out

Up until the end of the office hour yesterday, my assistant still couldn’t be reached. So today, I ask my clerk to cross check her service book to get her husband’s phone number. I called him and later he gave me their land line.

So I called my assistant to check on her.

It turns out that she was very ill, couldn’t even get herself up. Phone was answered by her son. Luckily I know the name of their sons. She was ill for a few days and she didn’t know where the hell she put her phone. Most probably the phone had been played around by her sons.

So, well, I guess I have to work with what I have for now.

Wish me luck and hopefully she will get well soon.

One thought on “It turns out

Tinggalkan Jawapan

