My night

I will be waiting in front of the tv, everyday to watch the rerun on SATC. It’s good for this kind of series, it ends beautifully everyday so if I miss a day, it won’t really affect my understanding. Not like the tv series aired at prime hours on prime channels. Ehem. It is soap opera anyway.

Ok, I think this is one of the series worth writing on. Don’t mind me.

Few days ago, Carrie met Aidan (back). Aidan left Carrie when he found out that Carrie cheated on him with Mr. Big. (I hate Big). I love Aidan. Aidan was much more handsome now. Then Carrie (as usual) being fickle minded, thought that she still love Aidan. Whatever Carrie. I hate Carrie at this part. Then last night, I watched the sequence and found out that Carrie still particularly in love with Aidan. And Aidan apparently really had some feeling for Carrie, come on, why not. I know man always not gonna just go, no matter how much a girl had hurt him. (Sama juga dengan ladies).

I remember Aidan shouted at Carrie, (after Carrie continuously convincing Aidan that Aidan still love him) he was like,

YOU BROKE MY HEART

Argh, I can feel it. Aidan was so heartbroken.

But what the hell, Carrie was the heroine, of course she got Aidan back.

HMMM.

And then she met him again in the movie and nearly cheated on Big with Aidan, I mean come on Carrie……………..

When they first met
When they first met
When Carrie met Aidan after they broke up
When Carrie met Aidan after they broke up
aidan n carrie
When Aidan learned that Carrie cheated on him with Big.😦

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

