Inter Agency, STOM and ATM

Hi all,

This is gonna be a hectic week for me, well since last week, actually.

This weekend starts Friday I would be playing in a badminton match. The Minister Cup.🙂 Hahaha. Well, overall I don’t expect much, the game is for two days, with the semi final and final on the second day. The game will be joined by all the transport related companies and agencies under MOT. Sure the ladies are strong and hebat!!!

Then, next week there will be the Senior Transport Officials Meeting and the ASEAN Transport Meeting which I will be in-charged on security~ I need to check into the hotel (venue) on Friday (the day the game start!) but hopefully my colleague will cover me on that. If I don’t make it to semi final on Saturday, I could fully do my job as the security officer. Hehe.

Then a week for the meeting, the next weekend (7 and 8 Nov), there will be more games. I will play bowling and volleyball! It’s the inter agency game! With all the departments and agencies under MOT again!

Fuyoooo I’ve spent my evening practising for all the games! Wish me luck! Also wish me luck for the meeting!🙂
image

image

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

