Post STOM and ATM (and Interagency game)

Alhamdulillah, everything went well.

Hmmm. Now I am back at the office, with the last delivery of the cars to Spanco on Monday.🙂 I was given two chances to drive cars, Preve and Perdana 2.4, it was such a big deal to me, ok? HAHA. The cars’ technology were much more improved than my 2006’s Gen2. But I still love my car.

Okay,
We didn’t win anything in the games haha but that was okay except I don’t think we would welcome MAHB to join us anymore because diorang sapu habis!

So, okay, let’s get back to work!🙂

I am sure that most of the readers do follow my instagram kan. Pictures are all there. Find me @shahzere on Instagram.
image

image

image

🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

