Kuantan…

I went to Kuantan on Monday, had a series of workshop there and was on flight back to KL last night. The flight was delayed I was so tired when I reached home, overslept and only got my self in the office at 10 am. I know it wasn’t something to be proud of. It was a rainy morning today and I wasn’t expecting the road to be that congested that it took me one hour from home to the office. Usually the longest would be less than 40 minutes.

Anyway, I got my chance to do few things, significant things in Kuantan. First, I’ve got to meet kind people that took good care of me while I was there, Nasrul and Aini and everyone at Port Kuantan Authority… Second, the work things went on smoothly and the participation was very active. Third, I got the chance to go around the port and a warehouse. Fourth, I got to meet my cousin who’s now working in Kuantan.

Overall, though the trip was quite short, I had done most of things I should have done.🙂

Tomorrow I am leaving for Penang.🙂

 

image

image

image

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

