Hello, another trip

Hi,

There are few changes due to happen this month.

For once I feel like I’ve been here too long. I am happy here, sincerely I am afraid of moving out of here, but who knows what future holds for us.

It’s not that I am going anywhere sooner but, suddenly there’s this thought on my mind, what if I try somewhere. But seriously, I don’t know where to start.

And then, I’ve been doing favor for too long too. A friend of mine been saying this twice to me, he said I’ve been thinking for/of others more than I should. He said it’s time for me to think about myself.

Whatever it is, I wish us all the best. Cheers to 2016? Which is due in less than 3 weeks!

Oh, another trip, that would be to Bangkok! 🙂

Tomorrow!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello, another trip

Tinggalkan Jawapan

