Balik kampung

Hi,

Last week I was at my home town. I took three days off and all I got was one week at home with my family. Though not everyone was around but it was such a good break for me.🙂

On the CNY, I had received new niece, Nur Faqihah is the name, daughter of my brother, Firdaus and his wife, Farah. Alhamdulillah Faqihah is a healthy baby weigh at 3.2 kg.🙂

Then doing nothing really at home, checked the emails and reports done by my colleagues once in a while, whatsapping, driving around my sleepy town, eating, cleaning the house, but anyway not so much time spent for visiting relatives, lack of transportation I’d say.

Anyway, it’s good and I can’t wait to be home again.😉

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

