Tinder!

It was on that Friday afternoon when I was such in a boring state. With nothing to do (not really), I’ve opened an account on Tinder. I am giving it a week, to do whatever it could to me. (Due on this Friday, I will delete my account).

I don’t really know what is the purpose of having a Tinder account, I thought it’s for single person to meet another single person. Imagine my surprise when I saw a man I knew who is happily married with two kids, (at least he’s married when I last saw him) was there too. I guessed there will be a lot of surprises await.

I swiped right to few, and got reconnected with some. That’s all for now. Let’s see what it holds for me in few more days. Hehe.

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

3 thoughts on “Tinder!”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

