Presentation

I have met bosses who truly concern about my performance in some meetings and event.

2010

Pak Mus told me be prepared about my presentation for an ASEAN Meeting. My first regional gig.

You have to know what you’re presenting!

2012

Dato Yap came out with lengthy notes about my presentation for an APEC Workshop. I never knew I needed that. Yup, after that I always prepare my talking notes.

2016

Dato’ Yoges called me to his office just to go through my slides. One after another.

 

I can’t be thankful enough!

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

