Chicken fritters!

image

Okay guys this sharing recipes really got into me this month! Please bear with me!

Today I decided to make this, just because I want to eat fried foods but a bit healthier than deep fried. 😘 Apparently this food just needed a table spoon of olive oil in a pan! Love!

Okay! The ingredients.

Chicken – cut into small pieces and I used about 40g
Broccoli – celur and cut into small pieces
Cheese – any type will do, I just used one slice
Oat – for crunchy effect
Yoghurt – just because I have it in the fridge
Mayonnaise – to substitute eggs
Flour – about two tablespoons
Basil – just because I have it
Pepper
Olive oil – for frying (obviously)

Cara-caranya

Just mix all of the ingredients in a bowl, until you get the right consistency
Using two spoons, shape the batter into patties – I got 4 small patties
Rest them for a while
Fry – two minutes each side or until golden brown.
Cicah dengan sos cili Thai… yums!

😘😘😘😘

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Chicken fritters!”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

