Hoping that

  • there is always sitcom for me to watch after a long day at the office -think : 2 Broke Girls, HIMYM, Golden Girls, The Nanny etc
    • or Say Yes To the Dress or
    • Anthony Bourdain and his musings
  • I wasn’t that rush in shopping – the then and there has to stop
  • I’d be more hardworking
  • I think deeper
  • someone that I like to like me back as much as I do
  • the bag that i just bought would worth the money i spent on her
  • I watch my mouth, my writings, my words
  • be more respectful to those who deserve

so much hope but so little effort. I should work harder to better.🙂

All the best all~

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Hoping that”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

