On Why

  • Why it is okay for a man to make the first moves but when a woman tries, it isn’t?
  • Why would you want as many people to join you at a picnic or something when a group of four or five close friends are more than enough?
  • Why can’t I say no to few ridiculous things lately?
  • Why do I stay with some people who I know well doesn’t really benefit me?
  • Why???

People are unique, thank God for those who stay with me after all of what I’ve done! I hope I do benefit people with my presence.

I am trying to tolerate people anyway, as I know people did tolerate me too all this time.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

