Tension pula tapi turutkan jelah!

This year is the start of so many new things on work! New work I don’t mind. New way of doing things, I can still accept but this… a bit of disrespectful, I found it… easy, it pissed me off!

There are a lot of unofficial – unwritten requests, wanting things from me but didn’t go through me. It pissed me off, when they know I am the one managing it but they can’t get to me.  I am so sorry, I can’t live with this.

I would appreciate if you email me asking for things that I know of, I would be glad to assist but… sorry if this is the way you want to do your work, I advise you to work harder. Because I went to see people or I emailed them if I wanted to know things.

Yes, I am old-school because that was how I worked before and it was fine, respecting others’ work etc.

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Tension pula tapi turutkan jelah!”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

