Days

Hi, it’s my ootd for today. I’ve purchased the skirt at the curve last Saturday, it’s sold at RM29 which is a steal I think.ย 

Earlier on Saturday morning, I had picnic with my beloved friends, it’s actually just a small gathering to update each other’s new things in life. It’s fun.

I realized that I don’t have to have bigger group of friends anyway. Bila dah makin dewasa macam tulah. Kadang-kadang rasa sunyi juga but, apa-apa pun, pandai-pandailah fikir untuk diri sendiri.

I have also came to understand that happiness is there within me, and of course by having lots of people around it will keep us merrier but I also cherish my time alone as the time to reflect on my journey, more or so, time to tell and remind myself the realness of life.

I have nothing to say actually, I voice my heart out at twitter and I update my instagram regularly, you can follow me if you want to know anything about me. But…. I guess no one reads blog anymore? Haha. ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a good week all!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Days”

  1. i still read yours diligently. though I’ve neglected my blog for quite some time now.

    keep on writing Chah. someday when we look back, it will be something worth remembering ๐Ÿ˜Š

Tinggalkan Jawapan

