35

PhotoGrid_1500349023511So,

I am now 35! (Officially on 16th July) Alhamdulillah.

Haha, had a great day on my birthday, thanks for KAishah who was here for the weekend.

Tak ada apa2 pun yang special on my birthday but I got to do some shopping spree! πŸ˜› I will update on what I’ve purchased for myself during this birthday month, tell you I spent a lot!

And I finished my PTPTN repayment today! I think that’s another achievement. πŸ™‚

All the best to us all!

 

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “35”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

