Busy

Hi there,

  • It was a busy week for me, last week. Maybe this week too.
  • My brothers and my father were here last week for my 7th brother, E, convocation.
  • My 4th brother, Faiz was here too last Sunday – he had some course to attend at his HQ in Jalan Ampang
  • I was in KL from Thursday to Sunday – was a participant/secretariat for a world congress
  • Before staying at the accomodation – I was running (driving) from home to KL and back for like everyday from Monday – Wednesday and in between entertaining my guests (family) who stayed at my home.
  • The congress was a success, I really hoped that all of people involved had a great time.
  • I think I love my job.

Have a great week ahead! 🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

