Penempatan Khas

Or so it’s said.

I don’t know how to describe my feeling. It’s kind of mixed, I think. I am excited, and almost scared. I am thankful to be transferred for a good reason, but at the same time, I feel like, I will be missing this place.

This is my 12th year in MOT (plus the first 3 years at RSD). I was posted here to my current unit since 16.12.2009, phew, it’s almost 8 years! (Really!). I was somehow lucky to always be the first one to fill in the new post. I was the first to fill in the Financial Unit at RSD in 2005, so it was with HRMIS in 2008 and yes, this Unit, which was started in 2009 – with only 3 posts, now we have more than 16 posts to take care of Logistics.  I didn’t have benchmark back then. I was the one who set the pace. I felt like all the posts were made for me, it depended on me on how I wanted to develop the unit… on how I wanted to plan my tasks. Not everyone had the chances I’ve got.

Wish me luck, k?

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

3 thoughts on “Penempatan Khas”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

