From the blue tinted office

Hi, I have to create new password since I have changed my blogging device. Now I had to get familiar with the new pc and keyboard at the new office. šŸ™‚

First, the view.

20171107_113409.jpg
Nice, isn’t it? That is the road I take everyday to the office by the way

The work – the tasks

Lucky enough, this new division is – newly restructured and the post is vacant for almost a year before I came in. There’s a good list of tasks and for all I know, I think this post is interesting. But it’s only my second week here so, keep on reading this blog in the future to know more. šŸ™‚

So far, I have attended few meetings and I am still learning about this ministry, the functions of the divisions as well as the agencies.

The environment

This place is bigger than my previous workplace and it’s impossible to know everyone by the name. I think if I am lucky I would be able to remember their divisions. HAHA. But as I have observed, my division works and operates like a family. Everyone is warm and kind. I feel like I am the least friendly here. šŸ˜›

So far, that would be all. I’ll update more in near future.

Have a good weekend everyone!

Oh, by the way! It’s my 11th year blogging with WordPress.com!Ā 

Cheers!!!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

